Contact Us

Watret & Co Ltd

65-67 Park Street, St Albans

Hertfordshire  AL2 2PE

gascontracts@watret.co.uk

Tel: 01727 873765

We want you to be able to talk to the right person, here's how you can reach the right person to talk to.

Or alternatively fill in the general enquiry form.

Kenneth Watret

Managing Director

Email: kenw@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 873765

Derek Satterthwaite

Operations & Commercial Director

Email: dereks@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871022

Anthony Watret

Project Director

Email: anthonyw@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871019

Debbie Kingham

Finance Manager

Email: debbiek@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871009

Clare Harding

Administration Manager

Email: clareh@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871018

Pauline Cunningham

Call Centre Manager

Email: paulinec@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871002

Andy Batchelor

Gas Manager

Email: andyb@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871010

Mark Tarrier

Contract Manager

Email: markt@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871005

Russell Jackson

Contract Manager

Email: russellj@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871011

Steve Robertson

Contract Manager

Email: stever@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871023

Egle Ramoskeviciute

Resident Liaison Officer

Email: egler@watret.co.uk

Tel: 0203 757 6228

65-67 Park St, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL2 2PE

01727 873765
 

All telephone calls to our Park Street office are recorded.

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 Watret & Co Ltd.         Web Site by creatasstudio.co.uk