Meet the Team

Kenneth Watret

Managing Director

Email: kenw@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 87120

Anthony Watret

Operations Director

Email: anthonyw@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871019

Clare Harding

Administration Manager

Email: clareh@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871018

Mark Tarrier

Installations Manager

Email: markt@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871005

Derek Satterthwaite

Technical Director

Email: dereks@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871022

Debbie Kingham

Finance Manager

Email: debbiek@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871009

Andy Batchelor

Gas Manager

Email: andyb@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 871010

Russell Jackson

Commercial Installations

Email: russellj@watret.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1727 873765

Central heating installation, repairs
& maintenance
LGSR compliancy
(Planned Preventative Maintenance)
Void dwelling
repairs for social & private landlords
Vulnerable and sheltered housing schemes
Bespoke
Commercial and Mechanical projects
Communal plant maintenance 
& servicing arragements
BMS controls
Asset tagging
Public buildings, churches, schools, hospitals & high-end residential Design
& Build

65-67 Park St, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL2 2PE

01727 873765
 

All telephone calls to our Park Street office are recorded.

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 Watret & Co Ltd.         Web Site by creatasstudio.co.uk